Knowledge Unlatched

Diane Goldstein, Elissa R. Henken, Bill Ellis, John Laudun, Jeffrey A. Tolbert, Lynne S. McNeill, Elizabeth Tucker, General Editors.



All proposals for the this series should follow the press submission guidelines, and submission will be evaluated by the press acquisitions staff, the series editors and/or editorial board, as well as outside experts.

Political Evolution in the Valley of Oaxaca during the Xoo Phase

Conservative Women and the Crusade against Communism

Navajos, Hózhó, and Track Work

Page 2 of 2