Bethany Davila

Diane Goldstein, Elissa R. Henken, Bill Ellis, John Laudun, Jeffrey A. Tolbert, Lynne S. McNeill, Elizabeth Tucker, General Editors.



All proposals for the this series should follow the press submission guidelines, and submission will be evaluated by the press acquisitions staff, the series editors and/or editorial board, as well as outside experts.

Bethany Davila is associate professor of rhetoric and writing and cofounder of the Stretch and Studio Composition program at the University of New Mexico, for which she was cowinner of the 2016 Award for Innovation from the Council on Basic Writing. She received the 2013–2014 award for Outstanding New Teacher of the Year at the University of New Mexico, the Best New Scholar Award in 2012 from Written Communication, and the Dimond Best Dissertation Award in 2011 from the University of Michigan School of Education.