Accessibility Tools

2015–2016 Award Winners

e70d7a041fa633313fa072a4ae0bf352 S


2016 CCCC Advancement of Knowledge Award

& 2016 CCCC Research Impact Award

Still Life With Rhetoric

Laurie E. Gries







2ce91fa985951ebbfdf6ec9281c769b0 S


2016 Great Lakes Colleges Association New Writers Award

& NACCS-Tejas Foco Best Poetry Book of 2015

The Verging Cities

Natalie Scenters-Zapico






eade699de38bbb3b3362155b382fcf17 S


2016 CCCC Lavender Rhetorics Award

for Excellence in Queer Scholarship’s

Book Award


Jacqueline Rhodes and Jonathan Alexander








981d20801130c02f0af74fa72428dc97 S


2015 CWPA Best Book Award

Writing across Contexts: Transfer, Composition, and Sites of Writing

Kathleen Blake Yancey, Liane Robertson, and Kara Taczak









e38f1893a3d4af6eb485f76f71bffeb9 S


2015 Utah Book Award for Poetry

The Logan Notebooks

Rebecca Lindenberg









More in this category: « In Focus Top 10 Best Sellers »

University Press of Colorado University of Alaska Press Utah State University Press University of Wyoming Press