Life Writings of Frontier Women Series

Volumes in this series present the ordinary writing (journals, autobiographies, letters) of women who built their life in Utah as members of the 19th century "pioneer generation" or as women of later generations living on the unique cultural frontier that is Utah.

All proposals for the Life Writings of Frontier Women Series should follow the press submission guidelines, and will be evaluated by the press acquisitions staff and the series editors, as well as outside experts.

The Life Writings of Mary Lois Walker Morris

A Lady's Life among the Mormons

The 1846-1888 Diaries of Patty Sessions

The 1807-1857 Life Writings of Caroline Barnes Crosby, Chronicler of Outlying Mormon Communities

The Autobiography of Margaret E. P. Gordon, 1866–1966

The Life Story of Mabel Finlayson Allred

The 1899-1904 Correspondence of Helen, Owen, and Avery Woodruff

The Autobiography of Patience Loader Rozsa Archer

The Autobiography of a Mormon Missionary Widow and Pioneer

The 1846-1848 Life Writings of Mary Haskin Parker Richards